Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


Chesapeake Bay Program

Staff 

Department Name / Position Contact
Program Dr. Daniel M. Dauer
Program PI
ddauer@odu.edu
(757)683-4709 
  Michael Lane
Data Analyst
mflane@odu.edu
(757)683-6480
N. Rao Chaganty
Statistical Analysis PI
rchagant@odu.edu
(757)683-3987
  Monika Arora                                        
Statistical Analyst
maror001@odu.edu
(757)683-3907
  Mohammad Zubair
Data Management PI
zubair@cs.odu.edu
(757)683-6001- x5000
Benthic Lab Dr. Daniel M. Dauer
Benthic Lab PI
ddauer@odu.edu
(757)-683-4709
Anthony Rodi
Benthic Lab Manager
arodi@odu.edu
(757)683-6090
Phytoplankton Dr. Todd Egerton
Phytoplankton PI
tegerton@odu.edu
(757)683-4994
Leah Gibala-Smith
Phytoplankton Lab Manager
lgibalas@odu.edu
(757)683-4994
Water Quality Dr. John R. Donat
Water Quality PI
jdonat@odu.edu
(757)683-4098
Suzanne Doughten
Water Quality Lab Manager

sdoughte@odu.edu
(757)451-3043

 

Kevin Minga
Lab Specialist

KMinga@odu.edu
(757)451-3044
  Heather Wright
Lab Specialist
hlwright@odu.edu
(757)451-3044
  Lori Ann Tew
Lab Specialist
ltew@odu.edu
(757)451-3044
  Meighan Wisswell
Lab Specialist
mwisswel@odu.edu